Logging in with a new nickname

At times you may wish to use different user names.  You can register as many user names as you please and log in on those nicknames at any time.

If you have logged into a user name and turned the 'remember me' switch on, you will be automatically logged into that  user name as soon as you start Paltalk.

You may think you are stuck in some kind of loop, but this is to make logging in faster.

You can turn the 'remember me' switch off again by doing the following.

Click on the 'settings' slider icon near the top left of the main window.

Select the 'general' section on the left pane.

Click on the 'log out' button.

You will be logged out of Paltalk and taken back to the log in screen.

You can now turn off the 'remember me' switch and either manually enter a new user name and password, or select a previously used user name using the pulll-down arrow in the entry box.

Did this answer your question?