When you are in a chat room tap on the ‘people’ icon near the top right of the screen.

You will see a list of the room’s participants.  Tap again to close the list.

From here you can view your pal list, or tap on anyone in the room to bring up a menu of options.  You can also invite others to the room or change your online status.

Did this answer your question?