All of your privacy settings are available in this area
On the top of the panel you can choose the level of privacy you would like to use. You can change this level at any time.
Save recent chat history
This switch will turn on or shut off the automatic save of all of your chat history.
This area shows a list of everyone that you have blocked. You can remove them from your block list at any time,