Block a person from contact

Block a person to prevent them from contacting you

From time to time you may wish to completely people from all contact.

 

Tap on the 'people' icon on the top right of the screen to display your pal list.

Tap on the name that you wish to remove from your list.

Tap on 'block user' from the popup menu.

That's it!  The person is now blocked from all contact.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.