Any personal data that Paltalk stores about you can be deleted by submitting a 'the right to be forgotten' request.
To submit a deletion request with Paltalk click the link below and choose the 'Delete My Account' option and complete the form. Your account will be deleted within 30 days of the request being made.
NOTE: Once the deletion process has started you cannot reverse it. Your nickname and all other data attached to it will be permanently deleted from our systems.
Hope this helps!