When you buy credits you will see this message at the top of the purchase page...

You can turn the 'switch' off before making your credit purchase if you like. 


Here is how it works...

If auto-recharge is already turned on (enabled), you can turn it off in your account settings at any time.  Once you turn it off you won't be automatically charged again.

To turn auto-recharge off do this...

Visit www.paltalk.com and log in at the top right of our homepage.

Now click on the blue 'more settings' button (in the account information area on the left).

Click on the 'automatically recharge my credits' switch to turn off the auto-recharge feature (if it is on).

That should cover it!

Did this answer your question?